Alasdair MacLullich

Consultant, Medicine of the Elderly

alasdair.maclullich@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Alison Meiklejohn.JPG

Alison Meiklejohn

OT Manager REAS/EHSCP, NHS Lothian AHP MH Strategic Lead

alison.meiklejohn@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Allister Short.JPG

Allister Short

Head of Primary Care & Older People's Services

allister.short@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

 

Anne Smith.JPG

Anne Smith

General Manager, Head & Neck Directorate, St Johns Hospital

anne.b.smith@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Catriona Rostron

Associate Nurse Director, Western General Hospital

catriona.rostron@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Ciaran McCloskey

Senior Analyst

ciaran.mccloskey@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

 

Colin Watson

Senior Analyst

colin.watson@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Jamie Megaw.JPG

Jamie Megaw

Strategic Programme Manager

jamie.megaw@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Jan Cassells

Senior Analyst

jcassells@nhs.net

Johanne Simpson

Consultant Physician

johanne.simpson@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Katie Steel

Senior Analyst

katie.steel@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Krishna Murthy

Consultant, A&E

krishna.murthy@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Lynda Wilson

GP Partner

lynda.wilson@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Maria Holancova.JPG

Maria Holancova

Project Manager

maria.holancova@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Neil Boyle

Clinical Nurse Manager, Western General

neil.boyle@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Nick Cruden.JPG

Nick Cruden

Consultant Cardiologist

nick.cruden@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Nicole Priddee

Consultant Haematologist

nicole.priddee@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

 

Nikki Inglis

Waiting List Manager, Western General Hospital

nikki.inglis@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Sara Robinson

Sara Robinson

Consultant, A&E

sara.robinson@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Shelagh Stewart

GP

shelagh.stewart@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Stephen McBurney

Primary Care Pharmacy Co-ordinator

Janice Alexander.JPG

Janice Alexander

General Manager, Discharge Lounge RIE

janice.alexander@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

 

Dave Caeser.JPG

Dave Caeser

Consultant, A&E

dave.caeser@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

 

Gail Ballantyne

Clinical Nurse Manager

gail.ballantyne@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Linda Mackintosh

Clinical Nurse Manager

linda.mackintosh@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Colin Noble

Specialist Registrar

colin.noble@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Johnny McKnight

Professor, WesternGeneral

john.mcknight@nhs.net